



## 561111 CONFERENCE - 2018 39th AP State Dental Conference



## Certificate of Attendance

Presented to

DR UDAY KUMAR DIGUMARTHI

had Participated and Contributed towards the success of the 39th AP State Dental Conference held on 7th to 9th December 2018 at Cherukuri Convention Centre, Rajahmundry.

Dr. B. Sudhakar Raju State President

Dr. Polisetty Naveen Hon. Secretary - IDA RJY

Dr. K. Ajay Benarji Hon. State Secretary

Dr. K.Murali Mohan Rao Org.Chairman

T. Pawel

Dr. Tirnathi Ramesh President - IDA RJY

and give

Dr. U.V.R.Chowdary Org. Secretary